My Journey Of 100 Days At Hashnode

Thank you Hashnode | Thank you everyone

My Journey Of 100 Days At Hashnode

Hey guys this is my 100 days of journey at Hashnode blog. On 1st February 2021, I joined Hashnode.

After I joined Hashnode I got a greeting mail from Sandeep Panda. Thank you for helping me.

Screenshot 2021-05-14 174323.png

Now I started creating blogs when I had enough drafts I posted My first article on 23 April, 2021.

After I posted 3 articles I needed feedback so I first asked to Eleftheria Batsou

Thank you you Victoria Lo for giving me feedback on this blog.

Screenshot 2021-05-14 180129.png

Then I asked many people on hashnode's discord server some of them are Tapas Adhikary, Puru Vijay, David, Ajit T Stephen, Orangemn6, Prasanna Kumar and many more....

Thank you all those who gave me feedback.....

I made a true friend here Mr.Unity Buddy . He helped me a lot.

Thank you Edidiong Asikpo and Syed Fazle Rahman for helping me when I had some questions and problems.

Special thanks to Catalin Pit for making This video.

At the end I would like to conclude that thank you my readers and @Hashnode for supporting me.